Balcony

I, myself before the marriage thought how wonderful to have a room with  balcony, because I thought it was the greatest chance to enjoy the life.

Here, I am everyday standing on the balcony looking ahead. Does the balcony really prevail life? I am wrong.

My previous house,  home without a balcony but peculiar. It hinder the sorrows and pains. Always fill with happiness and love.

Mother, who always deeply intertwined with kindness and love. Siblings always lurid the home. I feel, that is the home. Such a home that everyone wants to live.

But, this house fill with pessimistic people always claimed. I do not call this is home rather house with a balcony and the balcony always daunt, inertia and hamper the laugh of people.

Leave a Reply

